Amanda Elzy Jr. High

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Teachers » Sixth Grade Teachers

Sixth Grade Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

 Image result for little black children animated  Image result for 6th grade

Teacher Name

Subject Area

Email

Akiilah Baxter

ELA

akbaxter@lefcsd.org

Phylicia Harrington

Reading

phharrington@lefcsd.org

TaKajah Harris

Math

taharris@lefcsd.org

Shavonya Ivory Griffin

Computer

shivory@lefcsd.org

Minnie Perkins

Social Studies

miperkins@lefcsd.org

Beverly Sullivan

Science

besullivan@lefcsd.org