Amanda Elzy Jr. High

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Teachers » Seventh Grade Teachers

Seventh Grade Teachers

7th Grade

Image result for 7th grade

Tonjya Powell

7th Grade Math

topowell@lefcsd.org 

Anne Krichten

7th Grade Science

krichten@gmail.com

Felicia Brooks

7th Grade Social Studies

febrooks@lefcsd.org

Akiilah Baxter

7th Grade English

akbaxter@lefcsd.org

Adrian Brown

ICTI

adbrown@lefcsd.org

Kiara Williams

7th Grade Reading

kiwilliams@lefcsd.org