Amanda Elzy Jr. High

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Teachers » Teachers of Special Subjects

Teachers of Special Subjects

 

 

 

Exceptional Education

 

Teacher

 

Email

Edward Bowen

 

 

Olivia Henderson

 Image result for teaching is a work of heart

ohenderson@lefcsd.org

Lynn Berman

 

lyberman@lefcsd.org

Crystal Nevels

 

crnevels@lefcsd.org

Belinda Robinson

 

berobinson@lefcsd.org

 

 

 

Physical  Education

 

Teacher

 

Email

F. Childress

 

fechildress@lefcsd.org

 

 Image result for p e clipart

 

A. Johnson

 

aljohnson@lefcsd.org